WOD BLOG

WOD Blog

Monday, April 27, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

STRENGTH Back Squat MASTERS QUALIFIER WOD #1 AMRAP - 5 Minutes 5 Muscle-Ups 10 Cleans (Squat, Power or Muscl...

Read More

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

STRENGTH Back Squat WOD It's Leaderboard Make-Up Day!  This is your chance to make-up any Girl or Hero WOD...

Read More

Friday, April 24, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

STRENGTH Deadlift PARTNER WOD AMRAP - 10 Minutes P1: 200m Run with Sandbag P2: 1 Rope Climb and AMRAP Power...

Read More

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

FIGHT GONE BAD 3 Rounds 1 Minute: Wall Ball Shots 20/14 1 Minute: Sumo Deadlift High Pulls 75/55 1 Minute: Box...

Read More

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

STRENGTH Back Squat WOD There's no Met Con today. We have a big set of Back Squats, followed by Pull-Up work...

Read More

Tuesday, April 22, 2015

Tuesday, April 22, 2015

XWOD Strict Press 3-3-3-3-3 Muscle-Up 2-1-2-1-2 WOD 8 Rounds: In 90 Seconds- 200m Sprint, then AMRAP Odd...

Read More

Monday, April 20, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

STRENGTH Back Squat WOD AMRAP - 7 Minutes 3 - 6 - 9 - 12 - 15 - etc. Hang Power Cleans 95/65 Lateral Burpee...

Read More

Friday, April 17, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

STRENGTH Bench Press WOD 100 Double Unders 7 Thrusters 95/65 30 Sit-Ups 7 Thrusters 95/65 30 Box Jumps...

Read More

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

STRENGTH Back Squat WOD 500 Meter Row 50 Walking Lunges 45/35 500 Meter Row 40 Walking Lunges 45/35 500 Me...

Read More

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

STRENGTH Complex: Hang Clean + Clean + Front Squat + Split Jerk HERO WOD "JT" 21 - 15 - 9 Handstand Push-Up...

Read More

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

STRENGTH Push Jerk WOD AMRAP - 10 Minutes 10 Push Presses 95/65 20 Wall Balls 20/14 CASHOUT 20 Kettlebel...

Read More

Monday, April 13, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

STRENGTH Back Squat WOD "Nancy" 5 Rounds: 400 Meter Run 15 Overhead Squats 95/65 *Compare to 5/7/2014...

Read More

Friday, April 10, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

STRENGTH Power Clean WOD 10 - 8 - 6 - 4 - 2 Power Cleans @75% 50m Farmer Carry 70/53 after each set 2 Minu...

Read More

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

WOD AMRAP - 10 Minutes 15 Deadlifts 225/155 15 Box Jumps 24/20 10 Kettlebell Snatches 53/35 (5 each arm) - Res...

Read More

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

*Join us for yoga at 6:30 p.m. on Wednesdays* STRENGTH XWOD Back Squat 2-2-2-2-2-2 @80% Running Box Jum...

Read More

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

STRENGTH Strict Press WOD AMRAP - 20 Minutes 400m Run 5(M) / 3(W) Muscle-Ups...

Read More

Monday, April 6, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015

STRENGTH Find a 1 Rep Max Back Squat SKILL Find Max Unbroken Strict Pull-Ups Monday is a testing day and yo...

Read More

Friday, April 3, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

HERO WOD "Crain" 2 Rounds: 34 Push-Ups 50-yard Sprint 34 Deadlifts 135/95 50-yard Sprint 34 Box Jumps 24/20...

Read More

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

STRENGTH Bench Press WOD 6 Rounds: Max Unbroken Push Press @ 70% of Body Weight 10 Ring Rows Rest 60 second...

Read More

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

PARTNER WOD In teams of two, move 15,000 lbs from Ground-to-Overhead *Join us for yoga at 6:30 p.m. on Wednesda...

Read More

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

STRENGTH Back Squat WOD 6 Rope Climbs 400m Run 4 Rope Climbs 200m Run 2 Rope Climbs 100m Run 1 Rope Cli...

Read More

Monday, March 30, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

STRENGTH XWOD Strict Press 4-4-4-4 @90% Tire Flip 2-1-2-1 WOD AMRAP - 12 Minutes 6 C2B Pull-Ups 6 Box Jumps...

Read More

Friday, March 27, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

OPEN WOD 15.5 For Time: 27 - 21 - 15 - 9 Row for Calories Thrusters 95/65  For scaling options and movement s...

Read More

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

STRENGTH Time Trial: 200 Meter Sprint Earlier this month 95 year old Charles Eugster set a new age group world r...

Read More

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

STRENGTH Overhead Squat WOD 5 Rounds: 3 Bar Muscle-Ups 100 Meter Run with a Sandbag *Join us for yoga at...

Read More

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

STRENGTH Push Press 20 Minutes to Establish a 1 Rep Max WOD 10 Rounds/ 1 Minute per Round 10 WBS 20/14 AMRA...

Read More

Monday, March 23, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

STRENGTH XWOD Deadlift 4-4-4-4-4 Run, Jump & Reach 2-1-2-1-2 WOD AMRAP - 5 Minutes 5 Thrusters 95/65 5...

Read More

Friday, March 20, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

OPEN WOD 15.4 AMRAP - 8 Minutes 3 Handstand Push-Ups 3 Cleans 185/125 6 Handstand Push-Ups 3 Cleans 185/125...

Read More

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

SKILL Atlas Stone Skill Work Bring a shirt with long sleeves to protect your arms & shoulders WOD Row 100...

Read More

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

*Yoga is cancelled today, but we're offering Open Gym time in its place at 6:30 p.m. Caden will return next week*...

Read More


UA-33828966-1