WOD BLOG

WOD Blog

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

STRENGTH Bench Press WOD AMRAP - 10 Minutes 10 Toes-to-Bar 10 Push Presses 95/65 10 Walking Lunges 95/65...

Read More

Friday, May 29, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

STRENGTH Reverse Lunge WOD 10 Rounds: In One Minute- 1 Rope Climb AMRAP Thrusters 115/75 Rest One Minute B...

Read More

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

XWOD Pause Back Squats* 4 - 4 - 4 - 4 Box Jump 2 - 1 - 2 - 1 *Pause 1-2 seconds at the bottom of each squat P...

Read More

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

XWOD Good Morning 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 Vertical Leap 2 -  1 - 2 - 1 - 2 - 1 - 2 WOD 800m Run 25 Over...

Read More

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

STRENGTH Push Jerk WOD 5 Rounds: Every Three Minutes 5 Deadlifts @ 75% of 1RM 200m Sprint...

Read More

Saturday, May 23 & Monday, May 25

Saturday, May 23 & Monday, May 25

You have two opportunities to do Murph this year! Join us on Saturday at 8:00 a.m. or Monday at 9:00 a.m.  MURPH...

Read More

Friday, May 22, 2015 & Memorial Day Weekend Schedule

Friday, May 22, 2015 & Memorial Day Weekend Schedule

STRENGTH Deadlift WOD 15 Muscle-Ups Clean Ladder 5@ 95/65 4@ 115/85 3@ 135/105 2@ 155/115 1@ 165/125...

Read More

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

STRENGTH Front Squat WOD Run 800 Meters 21 - 15 - 9 Toes-to-Bar Wall Balls 20/15 Run 800 Meters...

Read More

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

STRENGTH 15 minutes to work up to a heavy snatch WOD "Randy" 75 Power Snatches for time (75/55) To learn mor...

Read More

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

XWOD Strict Press 3 - 3 - 3 - 3 Wall Balls 2 - 1 - 2 - 1 WOD 5 Rounds: 20 Double Unders 10 Burpees -Rest...

Read More

Monday, May 18, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

STRENGTH Max Unbroken Strict Pull-Ups WOD "Nicole" AMRAP - 20 Minutes 400m Run Max Unbroken Pull-Ups (any s...

Read More

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

STRENGTH Bench Press PARTNER WOD AMRAP - 15 Minutes 40 Partner Wall Balls 20/14 400 Meter Run with Med Ball 20...

Read More

Friday, May 15, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

STRENGTH Establish a 1 Rep Max Back Squat...

Read More

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

XWOD Hang Power Clean 3-3-3-3-3 @60-70% Knee Jumps 2-1-2-1-2 WOD 3 Rounds: 30 Calorie Row 10 Handstand Pus...

Read More

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

WOD 25 Strict Presses 95/65 25 Strict Presses 65/45 25 Strict Presses 45/35 Each time you break within a set r...

Read More

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

STRENGTH Push Press WOD AMRAP - 5 Minutes 5 Box Jump Overs 30/24 10 Toes-to-Bar -Rest 3 Minutes- AMRAP...

Read More

Monday, May 11, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

STRENGTH Back Squat WOD 3 Rounds: 30 second Chin Over the Bar Hold 10 Power Snatches 75/55 60 second Plank...

Read More

Friday, May 8, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015

TIME TRIAL 1000m Row WOD 10 Rounds :15 AMRAP Deadlifts :45 Rest...

Read More

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

STRENGTH Back Squat WOD 4 Rounds 2 Rope Climbs 50m Walking Lunges 350m Run...

Read More

Attention Yogis

Attention Yogis

Caden is ill, therefore tonight's yoga class is cancelled. You are welcome to come in and use the time to mobilize,...

Read More

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

STRENGTH Strict Press WOD AMRAP - 5 Minutes 10 Ring Dips 100m Farmer Carry 53/35 Rest 2 Minutes AMRAP...

Read More

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

STRENGTH Back Squat WOD 7 Rounds :30 Burpees :30 Rest :30 Kettlebell Swings 53/35 :30 Rest...

Read More

Monday, May 4, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

WOD "The Chief" 5 Rounds: AMRAP - 3 Minutes 3 Power Cleans 135/95 6 Push-Ups 9 Air Squats Rest 1 minute betw...

Read More

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015

STRENGTH Back Squat 4 x 4 @ 90% WOD AMRAP - 10 Minutes 20 Kettlebell Swings 53/35 20 Sit-Ups 20 Toes-to-Ba...

Read More

Friday, May 1, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015

STRENGTH Bench Press MASTERS QUALIFIER WOD #4 21 - 15 - 9 Deadlifts 225/155 Box Jumps 24/20 Handstand Push-...

Read More

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

MASTERS QUALIFIER WOD #3 2 Rounds: 1000 Meter Row 50 Thrusters 65/45 30 Chest-to-Bar Pull-Ups Visit http://ga...

Read More

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

XWOD Back Squat 2-2-2-2-2-2 Shuttle Run 2-1-2-1-2-1 WOD AMRAP - 4 Minutes 5 Kettlebell Push Press 53/35 10...

Read More

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

STRENGTH Split Jerk WOD 100 Double Unders 400m Run 50 Double Unders 200m Run 25 Double Unders 100m Run 5...

Read More

Monday, April 27, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

STRENGTH Back Squat MASTERS QUALIFIER WOD #1 AMRAP - 5 Minutes 5 Muscle-Ups 10 Cleans (Squat, Power or Muscl...

Read More

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

STRENGTH Back Squat WOD It's Leaderboard Make-Up Day!  This is your chance to make-up any Girl or Hero WOD...

Read More


UA-33828966-1