WOD BLOG

WOD Blog

Monday, March 30, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

STRENGTH XWOD Strict Press 4-4-4-4 @90% Tire Flip 2-1-2-1 WOD AMRAP - 12 Minutes 6 C2B Pull-Ups 6 Box Jumps...

Read More

Friday, March 27, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

OPEN WOD 15.5 For Time: 27 - 21 - 15 - 9 Row for Calories Thrusters 95/65  For scaling options and movement s...

Read More

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

STRENGTH Time Trial: 200 Meter Sprint Earlier this month 95 year old Charles Eugster set a new age group world r...

Read More

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

STRENGTH Overhead Squat WOD 5 Rounds: 3 Bar Muscle-Ups 100 Meter Run with a Sandbag *Join us for yoga at...

Read More

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

STRENGTH Push Press 20 Minutes to Establish a 1 Rep Max WOD 10 Rounds/ 1 Minute per Round 10 WBS 20/14 AMRA...

Read More

Monday, March 23, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

STRENGTH XWOD Deadlift 4-4-4-4-4 Run, Jump & Reach 2-1-2-1-2 WOD AMRAP - 5 Minutes 5 Thrusters 95/65 5...

Read More

Friday, March 20, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

OPEN WOD 15.4 AMRAP - 8 Minutes 3 Handstand Push-Ups 3 Cleans 185/125 6 Handstand Push-Ups 3 Cleans 185/125...

Read More

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

SKILL Atlas Stone Skill Work Bring a shirt with long sleeves to protect your arms & shoulders WOD Row 100...

Read More

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

*Yoga is cancelled today, but we're offering Open Gym time in its place at 6:30 p.m. Caden will return next week*...

Read More

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

STRENGTH Back Squat WOD 3 Rounds: 400m Run 12 Ground-to-Overhead 115/75 12 Pull-Ups...

Read More

Monday, March 16, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

STRENGTH Strict Press WOD 10 Rounds: 5 Front Squats 165/115 5 Handstand Push-Ups...

Read More

Friday, March 13, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

OPEN WOD 15.3 AMRAP - 14 Minutes 7 Muscle-Ups 50 Wall Balls 20/14 100 Double Unders For scaling options and mo...

Read More

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

STRENGTH Front Squat WOD AMRAP - 5 Minutes 10 Ball Slams 20/15 10 Slam Ball Sit-Ups - Rest 2 Minutes - AMR...

Read More

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

*Join us for Yoga at 6:30 p.m. on Wednesdays* STRENGTH XWOD Split Jerk 3-3-3-3-3 Explosive Push-Ups 2-1-2-1-2...

Read More

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

STRENGTH Deadlift WOD 1000 Meter Row, Then 21 - 15 - 9 Shoulder-to-Overhead 95/65 Front Rack Lunges 95/65...

Read More

Monday, March 9, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015

WOD "Kelly" 5 Rounds: 400 Meter Run 30 Box Jumps 24/20 30 Wall Balls 20/14 *Compare to 2/21/14...

Read More

Friday, March 6, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

OPEN WOD 15.2 For as long as possible: From 0:00-3:00 2 Rounds of: 10 Overhead Squats, 95 / 65 lb. 10 Ch...

Read More

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015

SKILL Gymnastics Skill Work WOD 10 Rounds - Every 90 Seconds 3 Power Cleans 3 Front Squats 3 Jerks As heav...

Read More

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

*Join us for yoga at 6:30 pm on Wednesdays* STRENGTH Bench Press PARTNER WOD AMRAP - 20 Minutes 20 Kettleb...

Read More

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

STRENGTH XWOD Back Squat 3-3-3-3-3-3 Box Jump 2-1-2-1-2-1 WOD 40/30 Strict Pull-Ups *30 Double Unders each...

Read More

Monday, March 2, 2015

Monday, March 2, 2015

STRENGTH Strict Press WOD AMRAP - 15 Minutes 21 Lateral Box Step Overs 24/20 15 Wall Balls 20/14 9 Push Pre...

Read More

Noon Classes in March

Noon Classes in March

In March we’re changing up the noon class schedule and format. Until the end of the CrossFit Open (3/30/15) there...

Read More

Friday, February 27, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015

OPEN WOD 15.1 AMRAP -  9 Minutes 15 Toes-to-Bar 10 Deadlifts 115/75 5 Snatches 115/75 OPEN WOD 15.1 a 6 M...

Read More

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

STRENGTH Overhead Squat WOD 4 Rounds: 500 Meter Row, Then AMRAP Unbroken Double Unders Watch the live ann...

Read More

The CrossFit Open begins this week!

The CrossFit Open begins this week!

Open Workout 15.1 will be announced on Thursday at 6:00 pm and moments later top Games athletes will complete that...

Read More

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

*Join us for yoga at 6:30 pm each Wednesday* STRENGTH Sprints 10 x 100 Meters WOD AMRAP - 7 Minutes 2 Power...

Read More

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

STRENGTH XWOD Push Jerk 3-3-3-3-3  progressive Muscle-Up 2-1-2-1-2 2 = 2 Muscle-Ups 1 = 1 Weighted Muscle-Up...

Read More

Monday, February 23, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

STRENGTH Deadlift It's 1 Rep Max Day! WOD AMRAP - 10 Minutes 4 Handstand Push-Ups 8 Pull-Ups 12 Pistols 1...

Read More

Friday, February 20, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

SKILL 15 Minutes to Work on Your Weakest Gymnastics Skill WOD EMOM - 14 Minutes Odd Minutes: 3 Hang Cleans at...

Read More

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015

WOD 5 Rounds: 400 Meter Run 15 Box Jumps 24/20 50 Double Unders...

Read More


UA-33828966-1